Abraham Lincoln Memorial Garden Foundation

The Board of Directors consists of no more than 25 members including the officers and two ex-officio members who are the President of the Garden Clubs of Illinois and the President of the Springfield Civic Garden Club.  Board members can serve two consecutive three year terms.  Terms are staggered.  Meetings are held on the second Wednesday at 5:30 pm on the following months; June, August, September, November, February, March, and April.

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Melissa Skinner-Liberman, President

Megan Styles, President Elect

Greg Lutchka, Treasurer

Susan Flanagan, Secretary

Cathy Slater, Past President


Mark Allan

Neil Brumleve

Christine Ramirez/Campbell (President, Springfield Civic Garden Club)

Carol Dunaway

Amanda Gardner

Colleen Germeraad

Pamela Hart

Marilyn Krueger (President, Garden Clubs of Illinois)

Lakeisha Purchase

Vasanta Mushunuri

Lori Reardon

Karen Rogers

Dan Skinner

Pat Young